Google Reviews

Kristen Pena
Kristen Pena

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amazing service. Wonderful staff. They were extremely helpful. And especially thankful to Frank. He did an amazing job repairing my ring. It was too big, dirty, had loose prongs, and a missing stone. Thought it may be a lost cause but he saved it and made it look brand new. I nearly cried at how beautiful it was. Highly recommend this place. Thank you so much!

John Bright
John Bright

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I needed a wedding band resized to fit me. It was my Father’s, which was handed down to me after his passing. Fast-fix took great care with it and had it sized and returned to me in a very short time. I was very pleased with the service and actually was returned to me in better condition than when I dropped it off. I highly recommend them for your jewelry needs.

sheenna trahan
sheenna trahan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

We have been using Fast Fix for several years. They are always helpful and offer great service. Recently, they were able to repair one of my favorite watches. I highly recommend using them for watch service.

Carol-Ann Monaghan
Carol-Ann Monaghan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The chain on my favorite necklace broke and none of the jewelry stores would fix it. One employee recommended Fast-Fix so I took it to them, they did an amazing job. My necklace was fixed while I shopped and polished to look like new. The cost was very reasonable too. I will be using Fast-Fix for any other issues I have with my jewelry, I am beyond pleased with their customer service and the work they did on my necklace.

Jo Ann Ochi
Jo Ann Ochi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I went here to get a Fendi watch band adjusted and before taking it to Fast Fix I was told by a sales associate at Ben Bridge at The Galleria, who claimed he knew watches very well and had been in the business for 26 years, that it was impossible to adjust the watch I had. Well, I took it to Fast Fix and in less than 20 minutes my watch was adjusted!! Got to call the Ben Bridge sales associate and tell him to tell his clients to go to Fast Fix, because apparently his 26 years of watch experience is no match for Fast Fix!! 😂

  • Facebook Reviews

    Patrick Fobbs
    Patrick Fobbs
    2018-07-05T21:59:14+0000
    Good fast costumer service at the best price in town.
    Shannon Frank
    Shannon Frank
    2018-06-18T23:38:46+0000
    Been several times and love the service and great prices too! Never had a problem at all!
    Andrew Sambrano
    Andrew Sambrano
    2018-04-08T01:58:24+0000
    Fixed up my watch and did an excellent job getting some scratches off the bezel! I’ll be back
    Lee Alli
    Lee Alli
    2018-03-18T00:19:05+0000
    Nick Teschler
    Nick Teschler
    2018-03-17T20:15:33+0000
    Lauren Luman
    Lauren Luman
    2018-03-10T01:28:07+0000
    I chose this place because they were able to resize my wooden watch. They were fast, friendly, and reasonably priced!
    Donna Corrie
    Donna Corrie
    2018-01-19T19:35:15+0000
    I’ve used their services on many occasions and they have always been courteous and prompt.
    Marvin Biltis
    Marvin Biltis
    2018-01-16T01:37:26+0000
    Nicest People who give the best service and are real experts in fixing jewelry and watches. They even fixed my iPad after I dropped it and broke the glass.
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    2018-01-06T20:53:55+0000
    They were super nice. Did exactly what was expected, and on time. Even cleaned the bracelet for us.
    Mafe Ty
    Mafe Ty
    2017-12-31T00:56:44+0000
    Blanca Munoz
    Blanca Munoz
    2017-12-22T22:45:31+0000
    I have been going to Fast Fix for years. I always purchase my daughter’s charms from them. They have a wide selection. They always provide the best service and with little wait time.
    Peggy Van Aller
    Peggy Van Aller
    2017-12-16T20:22:24+0000
    Extremely poor customer service. SMH. Even the owner was rude to a dear friend of mine.
    Marvin Carter
    Marvin Carter
    2017-12-14T14:12:05+0000
    Service was great and representative was knowledgeable and friendly.
    NickynSteven Breaux
    NickynSteven Breaux
    2017-11-21T01:49:19+0000
    Great work and friendly workers!! I highly recommend them when your in need of repairs or simple cleaning of your jewelry!!
    Barry Whitburn
    Barry Whitburn
    2017-11-10T23:21:40+0000
    Valley Lee Richardson
    Valley Lee Richardson
    2017-10-12T23:22:37+0000
    Landra did an awesome job on my watch. Fixed it and cleaned it in about an hour. Would definitely go back and recommended this place.
    Darren Shelton
    Darren Shelton
    2017-10-09T23:10:26+0000
    Shout out for Fastfix Baybrook which repaired my wife's iWatch today with magical powers! The after-market band had become "stuck" and they fixed/removed it in mere minutes. I'd highly recommend them for any such repairs. Leo & Mario were great to work with!
    Debra Williams Reeves
    Debra Williams Reeves
    2017-10-08T18:58:29+0000
    Cindyrela Charles
    Cindyrela Charles
    2017-10-07T21:23:28+0000
    Got a chain fixed and they did a fantastic job. I’m very pleased with the work also friendly and helpful. I would recommend.
    Yvette Kelley Fairchild
    Yvette Kelley Fairchild
    2017-10-05T17:09:24+0000
    My eyeglass frames popped a solder and I took them in. An hour and a half later, good as new and lots cheaper than replacing the frames (if I could even find them in stock somewhere)!
    Kendra Rice Handy
    Kendra Rice Handy
    2017-09-25T04:14:03+0000
    Virginia Kennedy
    Virginia Kennedy
    2017-09-21T18:27:34+0000
    Jason Suchecki
    Jason Suchecki
    2017-08-08T23:24:18+0000
    Went to get my IPAD screen repaired. At first they said it would be ready in a day. No problem I thought. Couple days went by and no call, I called and they stated the screen was on backorder and they didn’t know when they would receive it. A few weeks went by and no call, so I followed up, still on backorder. Another few weeks no call so I called them. It was ready! My wife picked it up for me, got it home and screen didn’t work to touch. Sent it back and they said it happens sometimes, defected screen. They said it would repaired in a day. I picked it up a week later and my password didn’t work. Told the guy, he said they wouldn’t of don’t anything to that. Took it home figured I’d just do a hard reset, found out it’s a different serial number and NOT MY IPAD – THEY GAVE ME SOMEONE ELSES. They don’t know where mine is, I took back the IPAD that wasn’t mine. UPDATE - The owner had family emergency and wasn't there when this happened. She is back and made this right with me. I will take phones and jewelry back as they do a fantastic job and even fixed a watch I had (thought it was battery but just needed an adjustment) for free!! I strongly recommend even with the little slip up they had with me recently.
    Bob Koolage
    Bob Koolage
    2017-06-18T16:28:44+0000
    very over-priced watch battery replacement. $40 minimum per watch and I had 4 needing a battery... went to Bay Area Jewelers and it was $10 each.
    Lee Lee
    Lee Lee
    2017-05-18T07:21:16+0000

Yelp Reviews

API_V2_IS_DEPRECATED: This API is deprecated, please upgrade to yelp.com/fusion