Google Reviews

Fast-Fix
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

DARYL BLACKMON
DARYL BLACKMON

4 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Attention to detail was the biggest item that stood out while servicing my product needs. They were meticulous in assessing and completing the task of repairing and cleaning my custom watch. My wife greatly appreciated this care, especially since she provided this gift for our anniversary. 😁

Much obliged Fast Fix 🤗

Tim Michael
Tim Michael

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Excellent and quick work. Real attention to detail. And very polite and respectful of my time. The have the capability to repair a lot more than I expected. I’ve been there a few times now and I really trust these folks.

Mark Swanson
Mark Swanson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Needed to replace lost earings for my wife. I ended up being able to choose the stone, setting and price. They came in today and are perfect! The staff was very nice while being helpful and did not pressure me to buy more than I could afford. I am a happy customer.

The AwSupplier
The AwSupplier

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Friendly, professional, and savvy. I have four watches and a pocket watch. They have repaired two of my wrist watches and my pocket watch witch was made in the 1940’s . I’ve always been pleased, satisfied and grateful for their work and the way that they have treated me as a customer. I would recommend them to anyone in need of watch repair. Fast Fix, Thank you for your service .

Laura Sammons
Laura Sammons

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I dropped off 4 watches for batteries and one bracelet repair. All items were ready for pickup in less than an hour. I got the lifetime service for a very reasonable price on 3 of the watches, and a 5-year service on the 4th. They were professional, friendly and efficient.

  • Facebook Reviews

    Patrick Fobbs
    Patrick Fobbs
    2018-07-05T21:59:14+0000
    Good fast costumer service at the best price in town.
    Shannon Frank
    Shannon Frank
    2018-06-18T23:38:46+0000
    Been several times and love the service and great prices too! Never had a problem at all!
    Andrew Sambrano
    Andrew Sambrano
    2018-04-08T01:58:24+0000
    Fixed up my watch and did an excellent job getting some scratches off the bezel! I’ll be back
    Lee Alli
    Lee Alli
    2018-03-18T00:19:05+0000
    Nick Teschler
    Nick Teschler
    2018-03-17T20:15:33+0000
    Lauren Rene
    Lauren Rene
    2018-03-10T01:28:07+0000
    I chose this place because they were able to resize my wooden watch. They were fast, friendly, and reasonably priced!
    Donna Corrie
    Donna Corrie
    2018-01-19T19:35:15+0000
    I’ve used their services on many occasions and they have always been courteous and prompt.
    Marvin Biltis
    Marvin Biltis
    2018-01-16T01:37:26+0000
    Nicest People who give the best service and are real experts in fixing jewelry and watches. They even fixed my iPad after I dropped it and broke the glass.
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    2018-01-06T20:53:55+0000
    They were super nice. Did exactly what was expected, and on time. Even cleaned the bracelet for us.
    Mafe Ty
    Mafe Ty
    2017-12-31T00:56:44+0000
    Blanca Munoz
    Blanca Munoz
    2017-12-22T22:45:31+0000
    I have been going to Fast Fix for years. I always purchase my daughter’s charms from them. They have a wide selection. They always provide the best service and with little wait time.
    Marvin Carter
    Marvin Carter
    2017-12-14T14:12:05+0000
    Service was great and representative was knowledgeable and friendly.
    NickynSteven Breaux
    NickynSteven Breaux
    2017-11-21T01:49:19+0000
    Great work and friendly workers!! I highly recommend them when your in need of repairs or simple cleaning of your jewelry!!
    Barry Whitburn
    Barry Whitburn
    2017-11-10T23:21:40+0000
    Valley Lee Richardson
    Valley Lee Richardson
    2017-10-12T23:22:37+0000
    Landra did an awesome job on my watch. Fixed it and cleaned it in about an hour. Would definitely go back and recommended this place.
    Darren Shelton
    Darren Shelton
    2017-10-09T23:10:26+0000
    Shout out for Fastfix Baybrook which repaired my wife's iWatch today with magical powers! The after-market band had become "stuck" and they fixed/removed it in mere minutes. I'd highly recommend them for any such repairs. Leo & Mario were great to work with!
    Debra Williams Reeves
    Debra Williams Reeves
    2017-10-08T18:58:29+0000
    Cindyrela Charles
    Cindyrela Charles
    2017-10-07T21:23:28+0000
    Got a chain fixed and they did a fantastic job. I’m very pleased with the work also friendly and helpful. I would recommend.
    Yvette Kelley Fairchild
    Yvette Kelley Fairchild
    2017-10-05T17:09:24+0000
    My eyeglass frames popped a solder and I took them in. An hour and a half later, good as new and lots cheaper than replacing the frames (if I could even find them in stock somewhere)!
    Kendra Rice Handy
    Kendra Rice Handy
    2017-09-25T04:14:03+0000
    Virginia Kennedy
    Virginia Kennedy
    2017-09-21T18:27:34+0000
    Jason Suchecki
    Jason Suchecki
    2017-08-08T23:24:18+0000
    Went to get my IPAD screen repaired. At first they said it would be ready in a day. No problem I thought. Couple days went by and no call, I called and they stated the screen was on backorder and they didn’t know when they would receive it. A few weeks went by and no call, so I followed up, still on backorder. Another few weeks no call so I called them. It was ready! My wife picked it up for me, got it home and screen didn’t work to touch. Sent it back and they said it happens sometimes, defected screen. They said it would repaired in a day. I picked it up a week later and my password didn’t work. Told the guy, he said they wouldn’t of don’t anything to that. Took it home figured I’d just do a hard reset, found out it’s a different serial number and NOT MY IPAD – THEY GAVE ME SOMEONE ELSES. They don’t know where mine is, I took back the IPAD that wasn’t mine. UPDATE - The owner had family emergency and wasn't there when this happened. She is back and made this right with me. I will take phones and jewelry back as they do a fantastic job and even fixed a watch I had (thought it was battery but just needed an adjustment) for free!! I strongly recommend even with the little slip up they had with me recently.
    Bob Koolage
    Bob Koolage
    2017-06-18T16:28:44+0000
    very over-priced watch battery replacement. $40 minimum per watch and I had 4 needing a battery... went to Bay Area Jewelers and it was $10 each.
    Lee Lee
    Lee Lee
    2017-05-18T07:21:16+0000
    Cné Guel
    Cné Guel
    2016-11-02T03:58:06+0000
    Had a pair of glasses my husband brought in today needing repair. Even after other businesses couldn't repair he was able. Very quick and friendly. Definitely will return!

Yelp Reviews

API_V2_IS_DEPRECATED: This API is deprecated, please upgrade to yelp.com/fusion