Google Reviews

Fast-Fix
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Sue Lausch
Sue Lausch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Fast service to fix necklace. Job well done. Fixed while I waited. Pleasant to deal with. We walked around the mall to burn time and were waiting for a text notification when item finished. Didn't get text so went back to check and it was already finished! Could have saved me a few minutes. Would recommend.

Awilda Beven
Awilda Beven

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Expert, fast, friendly service! They not only fix my jewelry in 2 hours while I went shopping, but also explained what they did. It looks brand new and it fit perfectly. They made sure I was satisfied before I left the store. I have used them before and will be back if needed!😄

Kirton Wilke
Kirton Wilke

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

I had my engagement ring size increased by 3/4 of a size. They did a great job, were courteous and had my ring back to me in just over an hour! Wonderful work for an affordable price. I’ve never been so happy I went to a mall, lol.

Michael Whitley
Michael Whitley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Fast-Fix has bailed me out of a jam on two occasions. Their work is performed with sure care and quality, but above all very fast! I am more than pleased with my results and highly recommend Fast-Fix. I will be a devoted customer going forward.

Scott Stegman
Scott Stegman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Went in for a battery replacement on a watch. The watch didn’t work when they put in a new battery. So I agreed to let them repair the watch. They quoted me a price of $135.00 for the repair. Around four days later they had fixed the watch. They placed the watch in a machine that spins it around and that was all the it needed to work. They only charged me of the battery replacement. I was impressed with their honesty. 👍

  • Facebook Reviews

    Lisa Kurrass
    Lisa Kurrass
    2019-04-01T01:31:06+0000
    They are amazing!! I was so pleased with the creation of a beautiful setting and design for a diamond ring. They are reasonably priced, quick turn around and truly cared about my project. And were as excited as I was. I felt the genuine interest and will always go there and recommend them.
    Kaitlen Farris
    Kaitlen Farris
    2019-03-10T18:01:18+0000
    Left a review on yelp and the owner completely lied in her response as to what happened to defend her store. Poor customer service and lying along with not so great work will put a bad taste in your mouth! Would not trust or recommend this place, even if they would have been able to fix my piece correctly their integrity is still missing.
    Tabatha James
    Tabatha James
    2019-01-22T03:02:06+0000
    I’ve have been going to this place for YEARS to get my watches services, I’ve also recommended many friends to go get their watches services here. Well, today was my last day stepping foot at this location. I came in there to get a battery replaced on my Movado watch. A battery they forgot to put in, when I took it in the first time. I was wearing a grey coat, my beanie & sunglasses. They removed the battery from my watch and it didn’t have the warranty sticker on it, due to them not replacing it the first time I took it in (I didn’t mind one bit) They looked it up in their system and it had been paid for, so they proceeded to replace the battery. Then the employee that assisted me, proceeded to make the following comment. “For future references, don’t wear sunglasses in a jewelry store. You’re dressed like you’re going to rob the place. If you were to walk in Helzberg Diamond like that, they would call the cops immediately.” The comment was very unnecessary, he could of simply asked me to remove my glasses when I walked in (I wouldn’t of mind one bit). I proceeded to remove my glasses and beanie and let him take a look at me. I have Stage 3 Cancer, I wear my beanie and glasses in public. The reason I do, is because people constantly stare at me due to me having no eyebrows, no eye lids and no hair. I constantly over hear people’s comments about they way I look, when I’m out in public. The sad part is the comment came from the employee that has assisted me, since they had their old location. I’m sure there was a more professional way to handle the situation. I will no longer be a customer at Fast Fix. -written by a friend. 🤨😠😤
    Issak Luevano
    Issak Luevano
    2019-01-22T02:13:51+0000
    I’ve have been going to this place for YEARS to get my watches services, I’ve also recommended many friends to go get their watches services here. Well, today was my last day stepping foot at this location. I came in there to get a battery replaced on my Movado watch. A battery they forgot to put in, when I took it in the first time. I was wearing a grey coat, my beanie & sunglasses. They removed the battery from my watch and it didn’t have the warranty sticker on it, due to them not replacing it the first time I took it in (I didn’t mind one bit) They looked it up in their system and it had been paid for, so they proceeded to replace the battery. Then the employee that assisted me, proceeded to make the following comment. “For future references, don’t wear sunglasses in a jewelry store. You’re dressed like you’re going to rob the place. If you were to walk in Helzberg Diamond like that, they would call the cops immediately.” The comment was very unnecessary, he could of simply asked me to remove my glasses when I walked in. I proceeded to remove my glasses and beanie and let him take a look at me. I have Stage 3 Cancer, I wear my beanie and glasses in public. The reason I do, is because people constantly stare at me due to me having no eyebrows, no eye lids and no hair. I constantly over hear people’s comments about they way I look, when I’m out in public. The sad part is the comment came from the employee that has assisted me always, since they had their old location. I’m sure there was a more professional way to handle the situation. I will no longer be a customer at Fast Fix.
    Gennie Westbrook
    Gennie Westbrook
    2018-12-17T18:16:49+0000
    quick, courteous, friendly service and excellent repairs on my items.
    Patrick Fobbs
    Patrick Fobbs
    2018-07-05T21:59:14+0000
    Good fast costumer service at the best price in town.
    Shannon Frank
    Shannon Frank
    2018-06-18T23:38:46+0000
    Been several times and love the service and great prices too! Never had a problem at all!
    Andrew Sambrano
    Andrew Sambrano
    2018-04-08T01:58:24+0000
    Fixed up my watch and did an excellent job getting some scratches off the bezel! I’ll be back
    Lee Alli
    Lee Alli
    2018-03-18T00:19:05+0000
    Nick Teschler
    Nick Teschler
    2018-03-17T20:15:33+0000
    Lauren Rene
    Lauren Rene
    2018-03-10T01:28:07+0000
    I chose this place because they were able to resize my wooden watch. They were fast, friendly, and reasonably priced!
    Donna Corrie
    Donna Corrie
    2018-01-19T19:35:15+0000
    I’ve used their services on many occasions and they have always been courteous and prompt.
    Marvin Biltis
    Marvin Biltis
    2018-01-16T01:37:26+0000
    Nicest People who give the best service and are real experts in fixing jewelry and watches. They even fixed my iPad after I dropped it and broke the glass.
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    2018-01-06T20:53:55+0000
    They were super nice. Did exactly what was expected, and on time. Even cleaned the bracelet for us.
    Mafe Ty
    Mafe Ty
    2017-12-31T00:56:44+0000
    Blanca Munoz
    Blanca Munoz
    2017-12-22T22:45:31+0000
    I have been going to Fast Fix for years. I always purchase my daughter’s charms from them. They have a wide selection. They always provide the best service and with little wait time.
    Marvin Carter
    Marvin Carter
    2017-12-14T14:12:05+0000
    Service was great and representative was knowledgeable and friendly.
    NickynSteven Breaux
    NickynSteven Breaux
    2017-11-21T01:49:19+0000
    Great work and friendly workers!! I highly recommend them when your in need of repairs or simple cleaning of your jewelry!!
    Barry Whitburn
    Barry Whitburn
    2017-11-10T23:21:40+0000
    Valley Lee Richardson
    Valley Lee Richardson
    2017-10-12T23:22:37+0000
    Landra did an awesome job on my watch. Fixed it and cleaned it in about an hour. Would definitely go back and recommended this place.
    Darren Shelton
    Darren Shelton
    2017-10-09T23:10:26+0000
    Shout out for Fastfix Baybrook which repaired my wife's iWatch today with magical powers! The after-market band had become "stuck" and they fixed/removed it in mere minutes. I'd highly recommend them for any such repairs. Leo & Mario were great to work with!
    Debra Williams Reeves
    Debra Williams Reeves
    2017-10-08T18:58:29+0000
    Cindyrela Charles
    Cindyrela Charles
    2017-10-07T21:23:28+0000
    Got a chain fixed and they did a fantastic job. I’m very pleased with the work also friendly and helpful. I would recommend.
    Yvette Kelley Fairchild
    Yvette Kelley Fairchild
    2017-10-05T17:09:24+0000
    My eyeglass frames popped a solder and I took them in. An hour and a half later, good as new and lots cheaper than replacing the frames (if I could even find them in stock somewhere)!
    Kendra Rice Handy
    Kendra Rice Handy
    2017-09-25T04:14:03+0000

Yelp Reviews

API_V2_IS_DEPRECATED: This API is deprecated, please upgrade to yelp.com/fusion