Google Reviews

Fast-Fix
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Julie Ball
Julie Ball

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Excellent, fast service! Highly recommend the lifetime battery replacement on your favorite watch. They do a beautiful job. They also have spectacular jewelry to sell as well. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Have used this place for years, and chased them around the mall too. They have gotten bigger since starting out. Awesome business!

Joan Kelly
Joan Kelly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I've been using Fast Fix for over 7 years. Their service is excellent and their workmanship is superior. I have always been able to get my jewelry repaired in one day, always to my satisfaction.
I highly recommend Fast Fix for all your jewelry issues.

Thank you Fast Fix for your friendly staff of professionals, and reasonable cost for quality services.

Linda Landeche
Linda Landeche

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Fast- Fix did an amazing job for me. I took a 20+ year old ring in to have a stone replaced and all the prongs replaced, etc. They pretty much reworked the ring and it looks like brand new. Service was fast and employees are so friendly. Highly recommend them and will absolutely use them in the future

Tricia Houck
Tricia Houck

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Left a long message but think it got erased - concise version: excellent service with quality results - was respected by the clerk and the jeweler and the owner. Were all friendly too. Kudos to all of you! Will recommend to everyone I come across that needs a jeweler. 👍

Kimberly Brown
Kimberly Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I called in advance to ask if they could change the watch in my Movado watch. Over the phone they were professional and courteous. They estimated 20 minutes.... and it took even less. When i arrived they were courteous and professional IN PERSON too!! I would definitely recommend this company!! They also have some really nice jewelry in the cases. I plan to return to buy one of those bracelets!!

  • Facebook Reviews

    Monica Kay Whittington
    Monica Kay Whittington
    2019-06-18T21:55:16+0000
    Great customer service! Very honest.
    Lisa Kurrass
    Lisa Kurrass
    2019-04-01T01:31:06+0000
    They are amazing!! I was so pleased with the creation of a beautiful setting and design for a diamond ring. They are reasonably priced, quick turn around and truly cared about my project. And were as excited as I was. I felt the genuine interest and will always go there and recommend them.read more
    Kaitlen Farris
    Kaitlen Farris
    2019-03-10T18:01:18+0000
    Left a review on yelp and the owner completely lied in her response as to what happened to defend her store. Poor customer service and lying along with not so great work will put a bad taste in your mouth! Would not trust or recommend this place, even if they would have been able to fix my piece correctly their integrity is still missing.read more
    Tabatha James
    Tabatha James
    2019-01-22T03:02:06+0000
    I’ve have been going to this place for YEARS to get my watches services, I’ve also recommended many friends to go get their watches services here. Well, today was my last day stepping foot at this location. I came in there to get a battery replaced on my Movado watch. A battery they forgot to put in, when I took it in the first time. I was wearing a grey coat, my beanie & sunglasses. They removed the battery from my watch and it didn’t have the warranty sticker on it, due to them not replacing it the first time I took it in (I didn’t mind one bit) They looked it up in their system and it had been paid for, so they proceeded to replace the battery. Then the employee that assisted me, proceeded to make the following comment. “For future references, don’t wear sunglasses in a jewelry store. You’re dressed like you’re going to rob the place. If you were to walk in Helzberg Diamond like that, they would call the cops immediately.” The comment was very unnecessary, he could of simply asked me to remove my glasses when I walked in (I wouldn’t of mind one bit). I proceeded to remove my glasses and beanie and let him take a look at me. I have Stage 3 Cancer, I wear my beanie and glasses in public. The reason I do, is because people constantly stare at me due to me having no eyebrows, no eye lids and no hair. I constantly over hear people’s comments about they way I look, when I’m out in public. The sad part is the comment came from the employee that has assisted me, since they had their old location. I’m sure there was a more professional way to handle the situation. I will no longer be a customer at Fast Fix. -written by a friend. 🤨😠😤read more
    Issak Luevano
    Issak Luevano
    2019-01-22T02:13:51+0000
    I’ve have been going to this place for YEARS to get my watches services, I’ve also recommended many friends to go get their watches services here. Well, today was my last day stepping foot at this location. I came in there to get a battery replaced on my Movado watch. A battery they forgot to put in, when I took it in the first time. I was wearing a grey coat, my beanie & sunglasses. They removed the battery from my watch and it didn’t have the warranty sticker on it, due to them not replacing it the first time I took it in (I didn’t mind one bit) They looked it up in their system and it had been paid for, so they proceeded to replace the battery. Then the employee that assisted me, proceeded to make the following comment. “For future references, don’t wear sunglasses in a jewelry store. You’re dressed like you’re going to rob the place. If you were to walk in Helzberg Diamond like that, they would call the cops immediately.” The comment was very unnecessary, he could of simply asked me to remove my glasses when I walked in. I proceeded to remove my glasses and beanie and let him take a look at me. I have Stage 3 Cancer, I wear my beanie and glasses in public. The reason I do, is because people constantly stare at me due to me having no eyebrows, no eye lids and no hair. I constantly over hear people’s comments about they way I look, when I’m out in public. The sad part is the comment came from the employee that has assisted me always, since they had their old location. I’m sure there was a more professional way to handle the situation. I will no longer be a customer at Fast Fix.read more
    Gennie Westbrook
    Gennie Westbrook
    2018-12-17T18:16:49+0000
    quick, courteous, friendly service and excellent repairs on my items.

Yelp Reviews