Google Reviews

Fast-Fix
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Julie Ball
Julie Ball

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent, fast service! Highly recommend the lifetime battery replacement on your favorite watch. They do a beautiful job. They also have spectacular jewelry to sell as well. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Have used this place for years, and chased them around the mall too. They have gotten bigger since starting out. Awesome business!

Jeremy Stark
Jeremy Stark

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We took my wife's wedding ring, from my great grandparents, to be re-sized and fixed after it had to be cut and removed. Fast-Fix was helpful, quick, and very reasonably priced. We dropped it off mid-evening and were able to pick it up not too long after the same night. Great service.

Joan Kelly
Joan Kelly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I've been using Fast Fix for over 7 years. Their service is excellent and their workmanship is superior. I have always been able to get my jewelry repaired in one day, always to my satisfaction.
I highly recommend Fast Fix for all your jewelry issues.

Thank you Fast Fix for your friendly staff of professionals, and reasonable cost for quality services.

Samantha Bear
Samantha Bear

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I brought in my Ferrari and fossil hybrid smart watch. The guy told me he wasn’t sure if he could change the battery on the fossil cause the battery might be attached to the motherboard. If it was he would stop what he was doing, put it back together and give it back to me, no charge. I liked the honesty, the care and not to mention my buddy was warring a funny shirt so that became a funny conversation with all the workers. Definitely will use this place as long as there open. My watches were returned back to me no problems no scratches.

Rachel Morris
Rachel Morris

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

We had a gold men’s wedding band sized down a whole size. The ring was ready in about an hour! No seams or line from the work. Cost $70. So happy with this place!

  • Facebook Reviews

    Monique H. Sanders
    Monique H. Sanders
    2019-08-10T16:55:41+0000
    I have taken my jewelry here for the past 15 years. Great service!
    Fabian Sanchez
    Fabian Sanchez
    2019-07-23T02:12:22+0000
    Had a simple battery changed on my watch and now the hand fell off People please don’t take your watches or jewelry there please you will be extremely disappointed and fell like you got ripped offread more
    Monica Kay Whittington
    Monica Kay Whittington
    2019-06-18T21:55:16+0000
    Great customer service! Very honest.
    Lisa Kurrass
    Lisa Kurrass
    2019-04-01T01:31:06+0000
    They are amazing!! I was so pleased with the creation of a beautiful setting and design for a diamond ring. They are reasonably priced, quick turn around and truly cared about my project. And were as excited as I was. I felt the genuine interest and will always go there and recommend them.read more
    Kaitlen Farris
    Kaitlen Farris
    2019-03-10T18:01:18+0000
    Left a review on yelp and the owner completely lied in her response as to what happened to defend her store. Poor customer service and lying along with not so great work will put a bad taste in your mouth! Would not trust or recommend this place, even if they would have been able to fix my piece correctly their integrity is still missing.read more
    Tabatha James
    Tabatha James
    2019-01-22T03:02:06+0000
    I’ve have been going to this place for YEARS to get my watches services, I’ve also recommended many friends to go get their watches services here. Well, today was my last day stepping foot at this location. I came in there to get a battery replaced on my Movado watch. A battery they forgot to put in, when I took it in the first time. I was wearing a grey coat, my beanie & sunglasses. They removed the battery from my watch and it didn’t have the warranty sticker on it, due to them not replacing it the first time I took it in (I didn’t mind one bit) They looked it up in their system and it had been paid for, so they proceeded to replace the battery. Then the employee that assisted me, proceeded to make the following comment. “For future references, don’t wear sunglasses in a jewelry store. You’re dressed like you’re going to rob the place. If you were to walk in Helzberg Diamond like that, they would call the cops immediately.” The comment was very unnecessary, he could of simply asked me to remove my glasses when I walked in (I wouldn’t of mind one bit). I proceeded to remove my glasses and beanie and let him take a look at me. I have Stage 3 Cancer, I wear my beanie and glasses in public. The reason I do, is because people constantly stare at me due to me having no eyebrows, no eye lids and no hair. I constantly over hear people’s comments about they way I look, when I’m out in public. The sad part is the comment came from the employee that has assisted me, since they had their old location. I’m sure there was a more professional way to handle the situation. I will no longer be a customer at Fast Fix. -written by a friend. 🤨😠😤read more
    Issak Luevano
    Issak Luevano
    2019-01-22T02:13:51+0000
    I’ve have been going to this place for YEARS to get my watches services, I’ve also recommended many friends to go get their watches services here. Well, today was my last day stepping foot at this location. I came in there to get a battery replaced on my Movado watch. A battery they forgot to put in, when I took it in the first time. I was wearing a grey coat, my beanie & sunglasses. They removed the battery from my watch and it didn’t have the warranty sticker on it, due to them not replacing it the first time I took it in (I didn’t mind one bit) They looked it up in their system and it had been paid for, so they proceeded to replace the battery. Then the employee that assisted me, proceeded to make the following comment. “For future references, don’t wear sunglasses in a jewelry store. You’re dressed like you’re going to rob the place. If you were to walk in Helzberg Diamond like that, they would call the cops immediately.” The comment was very unnecessary, he could of simply asked me to remove my glasses when I walked in. I proceeded to remove my glasses and beanie and let him take a look at me. I have Stage 3 Cancer, I wear my beanie and glasses in public. The reason I do, is because people constantly stare at me due to me having no eyebrows, no eye lids and no hair. I constantly over hear people’s comments about they way I look, when I’m out in public. The sad part is the comment came from the employee that has assisted me always, since they had their old location. I’m sure there was a more professional way to handle the situation. I will no longer be a customer at Fast Fix.read more
    Gennie Westbrook
    Gennie Westbrook
    2018-12-17T18:16:49+0000
    quick, courteous, friendly service and excellent repairs on my items.
    Patrick Fobbs
    Patrick Fobbs
    2018-07-05T21:59:14+0000
    Good fast costumer service at the best price in town.
    Shannon Frank
    Shannon Frank
    2018-06-18T23:38:46+0000
    Been several times and love the service and great prices too! Never had a problem at all!
    Andrew Sambrano
    Andrew Sambrano
    2018-04-08T01:58:24+0000
    Fixed up my watch and did an excellent job getting some scratches off the bezel! I’ll be back
    Lee Alli
    Lee Alli
    2018-03-18T00:19:05+0000
    Nick Teschler
    Nick Teschler
    2018-03-17T20:15:33+0000
    Lauren Rene
    Lauren Rene
    2018-03-10T01:28:07+0000
    I chose this place because they were able to resize my wooden watch. They were fast, friendly, and reasonably priced!
    Donna Corrie
    Donna Corrie
    2018-01-19T19:35:15+0000
    I’ve used their services on many occasions and they have always been courteous and prompt.
    Marvin Biltis
    Marvin Biltis
    2018-01-16T01:37:26+0000
    Nicest People who give the best service and are real experts in fixing jewelry and watches. They even fixed my iPad after I dropped it and broke the glass.read more
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    Monica Sattler Mejia
    2018-01-06T20:53:55+0000
    They were super nice. Did exactly what was expected, and on time. Even cleaned the bracelet for us.
    Mafe Ty
    Mafe Ty
    2017-12-31T00:56:44+0000
    Blanca Munoz
    Blanca Munoz
    2017-12-22T22:45:31+0000
    I have been going to Fast Fix for years. I always purchase my daughter’s charms from them. They have a wide selection. They always provide the best service and with little wait time.read more
    Marvin Carter
    Marvin Carter
    2017-12-14T14:12:05+0000
    Service was great and representative was knowledgeable and friendly.
    NickynSteven Breaux
    NickynSteven Breaux
    2017-11-21T01:49:19+0000
    Great work and friendly workers!! I highly recommend them when your in need of repairs or simple cleaning of your jewelry!!read more
    Barry Whitburn
    Barry Whitburn
    2017-11-10T23:21:40+0000
    Valley Lee Richardson
    Valley Lee Richardson
    2017-10-12T23:22:37+0000
    Landra did an awesome job on my watch. Fixed it and cleaned it in about an hour. Would definitely go back and recommended this place.read more
    Darren Shelton
    Darren Shelton
    2017-10-09T23:10:26+0000
    Shout out for Fastfix Baybrook which repaired my wife's iWatch today with magical powers! The after-market band had become "stuck" and they fixed/removed it in mere minutes. I'd highly recommend them for any such repairs. Leo & Mario were great to work with!read more
    Debra Williams Reeves
    Debra Williams Reeves
    2017-10-08T18:58:29+0000
    Next Reviews

Yelp Reviews